Canadian Review

I was delighted to find, when I looked on the Canadian Amazon site, this lovely review! My only Canadian one, so far!

Picture of book cover of Richard Liveth Yet

5.0 out of 5 starsLoved this book Oct. 13 2015
By Marianne Strype
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
“Loved this book. I understand the author is writing another and can’t wait for this. Could not put it down.”
And here is my latest review on the English site:
5.0 out of 5 starsdefinitely in my top ten list for my most enjoyed novels about Richard III
on 11 October 2015
Format: Kindle Edition
“This book is definitely in my top ten list for my most enjoyed novels about Richard III. In some sections sad and in other parts of the book absolutely hilarious. This is the first book that I have read about Richard III that made me laugh out loud a couple of times. The book brings a smile to my face when I think about it. I would love to tell you my favourite parts of the book but I won’t because it might spoil the pleasant surprises in store for future readers”
Thank you to everyone who has left a review – I really appreciate it!
2 thoughts on “Canadian Review

Leave a Reply

