My New You Tube Videos

Pic of Richard III with words: Rediscovered, Reinterred, Re-Maligned

I am so concerned about the proposed performances of Shakespeare’s Richard III in Leicester Cathedral that I have made a video stating my reasons for opposing it.

Please watch and sign the petition – there are two versions one shorter than the other as I know your time is precious, but the longer one goes into more detail. Also, if you don’t mind and agree with my view please share this post, the videos and the petition to friends and family.

Here is the long version (just under five minutes): Long version

Here is the short version (just over two minutes): Short version

Leave a Reply

